RSS Feed

Wednesday Wants: Foxy Finds

My list of favorite shops and items on Etsy continues to grow. As I look through it, I often see reoccuring themes and thought it would be interesting to share with the rest of the world. This week it’s all about that tantalizing little fox.

Little Fox Coat by littlegoodall

Embroidered Felt Fox Necklace with Bow Tie by KnitKnit

Fox Plate by kokokoshop

Wooden Fox Earrings by bRainbowshop

Mister Fox Illustration by nativevermont

Fox Ring with Diamonds by michellechangjewelry

From top to bottom: 1. Little Fox Coat by littlegoodall; 2. Embroidered Felt Fox Necklace by KnitKnit; 3. Fox Plate by kokokoshop; 4. Wooden Fox Earrings by bRainbowshop; 5. Mister Fox Illustration by nativevermont; 6. Fox Ring with Diamond Eyes by michellechangjewelry

4 responses »

  1. reminds me of the fox sweater i bought from urban!

    Reply
    • I heart that fox sweater. It was totally worth it. Have you worn it yet? I wish I was small like you because then I could steal it and wear it. And then, of course, put it back in your room when I was done with it. 😉

      Reply
  2. Beautiful selection ! We’re so happy to be here !
    Thanx))

    Reply

Leave a Reply

