RSS Feed

Craving Change

Lately, I’ve been SO BORED with how I look. I need to do something with my hair. And I need to do something about my clothes sometime soon. It’s been a year since I had Caleb and it’s about time to give up the new mom look. Here are a few things that I’m loving lately.

Boden Scallop Trim Shirt

Boden Tuscany Top

Angel Eye Ditsy Printed Dress

ASOS Midi Dress in Soft Chiffon

Jess James Jake Vintage Belted Secretary Top

ModCloth Yawl Come Back Dress

ModCloth Tart and Soul Dress

Swedish Hasbeens Peep Toe Super High New Green

Fossil Super Skinny Denim

1. Boden Scallop Trim Shirt; 2. Boden Tuscany Top; 3. Angel Eye Ditsy Printed Dress; 4. ASOS Midi Dress in Soft Chiffon; 5. Vintage Belted Secretary Top from Jess James Jake; 6. ModCloth Yawl Come Back Dress; 7. ModCloth Tart and Soul Dress; 8. Swedish Hasbeens Peep Toe Super High; 9. Fossil Super Skinny Denim

(Click on the photos to take you right to their prospective websites.)

Leave a Reply

