RSS Feed

Happy Valentime’s!

Me and My Love

To My Dearest Stephen,

I can’t believe how fast time has gone! Can you believe that this will be our 11th Valentine’s Day together?! We went from college sweethearts, to engaged seniors, to newlyweds, and finally to parents. With a MILLION other things in between. You have seen me at my best and my worst and you’re still here. That says quite a lot. Quite a lot. I “love you madly” and am looking forward to the next 11 years (and beyond) with you and our growing family. ❤  ,#

And…just because it’s tradition…

Leave a Reply

