RSS Feed

It’s a Shop Swap!

I just finished taking part in a blogger swap via Casey’s blog and stumbled across a tweet from Danni at oh, hello friend about a shop swap. This is such a great idea! I mentioned in my post a couple of days ago that it’s always fun to get surprises in the mail. Who doesn’t love that? I’m super excited to be a part of another swap that may include other handmade items and shop owners (something that strikes a personal chord in me). I can’t wait to find out if I made the cut (they were limiting it to 100 entries) because there were only a few slots left when I found out about it. Just in time though…fingers crossed!

Check back here to find out who I got! We can learn about a new shop buddy together. In the meantime, go visit Danni. She’s such a sweetheart and delivers daily inspiration. ❤

Leave a Reply

