RSS Feed

The Crochet Lace Embellished Clutch

My second clutch design:

Organic Cotton Canvas Clutch with Crochet Lace

Organic Cotton Canvas Clutch with Crochet Lace

I love the cotton crochet lace. It’s so sweet. You can’t really tell in the picture, not really sure why, but the white patch of fabric was hand-dyed using a tea bath. Fancy! Also a little difficult to tell from the photos… the little stars on the interior fabric are a metallic gold mossy color.

So, I’m still a little unsure about this design. I’m definitely loving my bow design better. I do think this one has a sweet simplicity about it. But I’m just, well, unsure. I could use some opinions and constructive criticism. If anyone has any input, if you would be so kind, please leave it in the comments.

Leave a Reply

