RSS Feed

Hello, Gray Bow Clutch.

I made another bow clutch. This time it’s gray with a contrasting red lining. Loving the mix of gray and red together.

Organic Cotton Canvas Gray Bow Clutch

Organic Cotton Canvas Gray Bow Clutch

Sewing zippers used to be the bane of my existence. Seriously. But after fiddling around with tests for this clutch and now making two final pieces, I’m actually starting to enjoy inserting zippers. I never imagined that would happen!

I’ve got about five more clutches I want to sew up. Some will probably have this bow detail and others are going to have a new embellishment I’ve been working on. Can’t wait to share!

Leave a Reply

