RSS Feed

Hello, Bow Clutch.

Here’s a little peek at something I’ve been working on.

Organic Cotton Canvas Bow ClutchThis is a smaller bag that I’ve been working on. I like how versatile it is. And I LOVE the interior fabric. I got it on the one and only trip I was ever able to take to Purl Soho in New York. I got a yard of it and, let me tell you, I treat it like gold.

Organic Cotton Canvas Bow ClutchI was thinking this purse could be used as a makeup bag to throw into your purse, a large wallet to keep things like your debit cards/cash/license/etc., or could even be used on its own as a small purse if you don’t feel like lugging a big one around. It’s long enough to fit your keys, phone, money, lip balm, and more in it. All at the same time. I don’t have it listed in my Etsy shop yet but should soon. I’m also in the process of putting some other color combinations together. I made them to compliment my other larger purses. The design of this clutch is actually based off of a bag I’ve completed the design for but haven’t made a final piece yet (waiting for my fabric to come in…and it should be here Friday! Yippee!). Within the next week, my shop should have a few more designs to choose from. It’s about time! So far, I have the design of this clutch finalized along with two tote bags. Just waiting on my materials! And I’m so excited (can you tell?) and can’t wait to share.

Leave a Reply

