RSS Feed

A Portfolio of Sorts

I made a new page for my blog: Things I’ve Made. I’m not exactly sure why you can’t see it on my main page so, in the meantime, it can be accessed here. I’ve noticed that my About page is also inaccessible from the main blog page. I’m going to look into it today to see why my separate pages are not showing up. Hopefully I can figure it out (I’m no WordPress whiz or anything). Fingers crossed!

And, just because I have to flaunt the cuteness, I’ll leave you with this incredibly adorable picture of Caleb with….. CRAZY BABY HAIR!

Caleb with crazy hair

Leave a Reply

