RSS Feed

That Was Faster Than I Thought

Just like that, sometimes answers come quicker than you think. The more “difficult” (if you can call it that) design I had drawn up is finalized. I just mentioned the other day how I was going to have to come up with a solution but that I thought it was going to take some time. I got my answer quicker than I thought I would!

Now, I know I’ve been saying I’m going to reveal my bags but it’s still not quite ready yet. The construction and design are finalized but I used some scrap fabric to put it all together. Without giving too much away…

Bag Teaser

And really, pay no mind to the fabric. That’s not my final choice. It just happened to be what I had the most of lying around in my fabric stash. Not that it’s a bad fabric or anything. It’s just not the look I’ve been going for as of late.

I’m currently working on and perfecting the other three designs. I’ve also got some exciting things in the works involving fabrics and embellishments which, hopefully, is bringing me closer to a FULL REVEAL. Can you believe it? I know, I know. You don’t need to tell me. I do have to say though, it may be another few weeks for a full reveal. And some of it is totally out of my control this time.

One response »

  1. I’m excited to see your final bags. Keep us updated!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

