RSS Feed

Blog, Interrupted

Posted on

I can assure you I have not forgotten about my blog and the task I have set myself. I’ve been interrupted this week with some health issues with my son. I had to take him to the doctor’s yesterday and the hospital today. Thankfully, it’s not as serious as I feared, but things seem to crop up from time to time with him. Right now, it’s that his belly button still hasn’t fully healed since birth and he’s almost 4 months old. Not a good sign but, again, not as serious as I thought it would be. Hopefully, things will slow down a little this weekend to allow me to write again. I’ve got a couple of things in store that I’d like to write about and will bust my bottom to get them posted! In the meantime, here’s some fun Friday inspiration to go along with my sewing nook overhaul!

A really cool sewing nook

Craft Studio by amycluck

Craft Studio image found here.

Leave a Reply

